Wheels Of The World


Press Release

2019 album produced by Sean Lakeman and released on Grimdon Records.

Mastered by Andy Miles
Artwork by Kate Leach
Design by Mara West

“A remarkable achievement” – Folk Radio UK
“Very fresh and exciting” – Living Tradition
“A fine piece of work” – Mark Radcliffe, BBC Radio 2 Folk Show
“High quality folk songs” – Tom Robinson, BBC Radio 6 Music
“Traditional folk music taken far beyond its parameters” – Alan Rose, Tykes News




  1. Wheels Of The World
  2. Ship In Distress
  3. Dove’s Figary/Robin’s
  4. What I Saw In My Dream As I Slept In My Chair
  5. Banks Of Green Willow
  6. Riddle’s Hornpipe/The Circus
  7. Gilderoy
  8. The Highwayman
  9. Fenland
  10. Our Captain Cried “All Hands”

Additional information

Weight 100 g


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Wheels Of The World”

16 − six =

I accept the Privacy Policy