Rakes and Misfits / Cohen Braithwaite-Kilcoyne


Cohen Braithwaite-Kilcoyne’s second solo album featuring a selection of (mainly) traditional songs and tunes performed with melodeons and concertinas.


1. New Barbary
2. The Jolly Highwayman
3. Female Rake/ The Drunken Drummer
4. The New Deserter
5. Strawberry Lane
6. The Dancing Tailor
7. The Grumpy Old Man/ Maart’s Fancy
8. Tom King
9. Broken Down Gentleman
10. Countryman in Birmingham
11. Worcester Farewell
12. From Marble Arch to Leicester Square

Shopping Cart