Pre-order: George Sansome – Solo Album


George’s eponymous debut solo album will be released on 26th June on Grimdon Records.
Recorded by award-winning producer Ben Walker, this album consists of 10 traditional songs with George accompanying himself on guitar, as live. Track 1 features Tom Bailey on double bass.
See below for a full track list.

Order now to receive your copy ahead of the official release date!



  1. Collier Lass
  2. The Bold Princess Royal
  3. Australia
  4. The Bleaches So Green
  5. Bonaparte’s Departure For St Helena
  6. Jovial Cutler
  7. Bold Fisherman
  8. Gown Of Green
  9. The Rebel Soldier
  10. When Shall I Get Married?


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Pre-order: George Sansome – Solo Album”

3 × 3 =