Outway Songster (Cohen Solo Album)


Cohen Braithwaite-Kilcoyne’s debut solo album featuring a selection of (mainly) traditional songs and tunes performed with melodeons and concertina.
fRoots Playlist selection *****



Track listing

1. Ripon Sword Dance Song
2. Andrew Rose
3. Trip to Birmingham/ The Poll Booth/ Tekeli
4. Thomas Holt
5. Edward
6. Harrogate Quadrille/ Newcastle Station
7. Babylon
8. Tom the Barber
9. The Country Carrier
10. Barbados/ Jamaica
11. The Fireman’s Growl

Additional information

Weight 100 g


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Outway Songster (Cohen Solo Album)”

eighteen − fourteen =

I accept the Privacy Policy