Alors, On Danse! (Helen Gentile & Lewis Wood)


Helen Gentile & Lewis Wood’s debut live album, available exclusively from Bandcamp.

Helen Gentile – Clarinet
Lewis Wood – Violin

Recorded, Edited and Mixed by Lewis Wood
Mastered by Nic Bradford
Cover Artwork and Design by Helen Gentile

Released on Grimdon Records

Out of stock




  1. Sunshine
  2. Metsakukkia
  3. Good News For Pigs
  4. Nina
  5. Hanter Dro
  6. Trip To Barnard
  7. Mick’s
  8. Johsefin’s Dopvals
  9. Amazing Scottishes


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Alors, On Danse! (Helen Gentile & Lewis Wood)”

5 × five =

I accept the Privacy Policy